Fall 2013: Special hours for the UAA Campus Bookstore, UC bookstore and UAA Perk

December 13, 2013

The UAA Campus Bookstore, UC Bookstore and UAA Perk will all be operating on different schedules until spring semester starts Monday, Jan. 13.

UAA Campus Bookstore schedule:
Monday, Dec. 16-Thursday, Dec. 19: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20: 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24: 8:30 a.m.-1 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25-Tuesday, Jan. 7: Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 8-Friday, 10: 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 11: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Regular spring semester hours (8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.) resume Monday, Jan. 13. The UAA Campus Bookstore will be closed Monday, Jan. 20, in honor of MLK/Civil Rights Day.

UC Bookstore schedule:
Monday, Dec. 16-Thursday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m.-noon

Monday, Dec. 23: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24: 8 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25-Tuesday, Jan. 7: Closed

Regular spring semester hours for the UC Bookstore will resume Wednesday, Jan. 8. The UC Bookstore will be closed Monday, Jan. 20, in honor of MLK/Civil Rights Day.

UAA Perk schedule:
Monday, Dec. 16-Thursday, Dec. 19: 7:45 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 20: 7:45 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 23: 7:45 a.m.-4 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24: 7:45 a.m.-noon 

Wednesday, Dec. 25-Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed

Monday, Jan. 6-Friday, Jan. 10: 7:45 a.m.-4 p.m.

Regular spring semester hours for UAA perk will resume Monday, Jan. 13.

University of Alaska Anchorage - University Advancement
3211 Providence Dr. Suite 236 - Anchorage, AK 99508
UA is an AA/EO employer and educational institution and prohibits illegal discrimination against any individual: www.alaska.edu/titleIXcompliance/nondiscrimination